Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayjaymom

Jayjaymom

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jayjaymom
"Be careful with this office. They will not give you the discounts you are entitled to unless you keep on them by consistent office visits and follow up phone calls. Update: My bill still has not been adjusted and I cannot alter the amount when I pay online. I am still being charged for the spousal fee even though I submitted the signed statement immediately upon receiving it in the mail and hand delivered it to the office in plenty of time for it not to be added to my bill. I was told I could deduct it but the app does not allow for that. I will add stars because the agents are very nice. But I am still irritated at being charged for something I shouldn't be charged for."
Profile photo of C Jay

C Jay

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Jay
"What a great office. I recently moved from California to NY and I was lucky enough to choose this office. service was quick and made my transfer go pretty smoothly."
Profile photo of Sudy De Ferari

Sudy De Ferari

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sudy De Ferari
"Quotation was very high! And they were not interested in negotiating to lower it."
Profile photo of François Barbosa

François Barbosa

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by François Barbosa
"THE BEST"
Profile photo of Gina K

Gina K

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina K
"Mike has exceptional communication skills and is very intelligent. He answered all my questions and showed great patience. It was always pleasant working with him, and it's clear he cares about policy holders."
Profile photo of Paige Collister

Paige Collister

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Collister
"I made the switch from Geico to State Farm when buying my first home and looking for homeowners insurance. I worked with Mike Bitetto, who made the entire process so easy.. that I decided to switch my auto policy to State Farm too. Mike was extremely easy to work with, he was honest and knowledgeable and was able to provide a ton of helpful insight and advice. Once I moved into my home, he also helped me verify the insurance of a vendor I was using to take down several trees on the property. He is always in clear communication with me, responding to my calls and emails within hours, even on the weekend and while he was OOO on vacation. He also able to get me a much better rate and value than I previously had. Thanks Mike!!! Looking forward to continuing the relationship with you and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Paul Lynch

Paul Lynch

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lynch
"Great Customer Service all the time!"
Profile photo of Milagros

Milagros

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros
"Mi experiencia con State Farm fue excelente el equipo personal de la oficina me ayudaron a resolver inmediatamente mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Samantha Fosella

Samantha Fosella

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Fosella
"I had had a major flood occur in my brand new apartment before I even moved in. As you can imagine, this was a very traumatic experience. I was so lucky that David Nanna was my insurance broker! He explained the entire process of submitting a claim to me, guided me through the process, followed up with the insurance adjusters for updates, the list goes on and on. He really went above and beyond to help assist me during this difficult time. Even more recently, I had received an erroneous letter from my mortgage lender regarding sufficient insurance coverage for the building, and David took it upon himself to contact my mortgage lender and sort out the issue for me. I can easily say that working with David has been the best part of a terrible experience. Thank you, David and thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of vin c

vin c

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vin c
"Geri is the BEST! I love her so much!"
Profile photo of Christina Mandal

Christina Mandal

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mandal
"Marjorie's attention to detail and customer-first attitude was top-notch. She carefully listened to my concerns and needs, assessed which State Farm services would be the right fit, and kept me informed every step of the way. She is clear in her communications, and quick to respond to any inquiries. Service is what keeps customers coming back, and because of Marjorie, I will remain a loyal State Farm customer. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Jessica Zunic

Jessica Zunic

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zunic
"I had such a wonderful experience working with the agents here at State Farm. They helped me get my business insured and kept in constant communication with me thru the process. Highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of T T

T T

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Lisa and her team are top notch. Attentive, responsive, and friendly."
Profile photo of Donavan Mckenzie

Donavan Mckenzie

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Mckenzie
"Best customer service from an insurance company I've ever received. From the moment I set foot in their doors (pre covid) everyone was extremely helpful. Marjorie went to work and ensured I had the best coverage. She goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience with State Farm. Between Marjorie's customer service and State Farms rates, I have no reason to look anywhere else"
Profile photo of Bernadette Campana

Bernadette Campana

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Campana
"Marjorie has been exceptional; always helpful and informative. I'm very happy with the customer service she provides me with every time. I'm a happy & content Life insurance & Car Ins Policy holder with State Farm. State Farm will not ever lose me as a client because of employees like Marjorie."
Profile photo of Daniella Dieppa

Daniella Dieppa

August 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Daniella Dieppa
"I'd like say thank you for hearing me out and helping me😉"
Profile photo of Gramen Shoshi

Gramen Shoshi

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gramen Shoshi
"They are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Trevisan

Kathryn Trevisan

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Trevisan
"I have never been to an agent that was so caring and concerned about what I truly needed. All of the staff members are attentive and willing to help in any way. Mariana was honestly a life saver. I wasn’t very knowledgeable on insurance terms and conditions and she took the time to explain all of my options. She always gave me the option that she herself would take and never tried to “sell” me. Honestly, the best decision I made was contacting Mariana and Lisa at statefarm!"
Profile photo of John O'Reilly

John O'Reilly

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Reilly
"i have been insured by State Farm for over 35 years and Lisa as my agent. Fortunately I had very few times that I needed to use my insurance but when I did it was handled in a highly satisfactory manner. I just drove up from Florida in my 2017 XTS Cadillac and my windshield got cracked by an object thrown up from the road. I called Lisa's office and within a day they had recommended a nearby glass replacement company. As well as agreeing to replace the glass with OEM Original Equipment Manufactured Glass.. That is very important!! The repair facility did a great job and I'm very satisfied"
Profile photo of Michael Denning

Michael Denning

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Denning
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Paul Lombardo

Paul Lombardo

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lombardo
"This has to be the best place for state farm insurance they are friendly they know me by my first name..lol you will not be sorry"
Profile photo of Matt Ferreira

Matt Ferreira

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ferreira
"10/10 Service Would recommend to everyone Customer service is outstanding and very efficient"
Profile photo of darko _

darko _

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by darko _
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years and couldn't be happier. Lisa Vitiello is the best and she will go above and beyond for you. Lisa provides you with the best service and professionalism. If you need a insurance agent she's the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Adriana Joyce

Adriana Joyce

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Joyce
"Lisa Vitiello's agency is the most welcoming and friendly insurance agency I have ever walked into! I have been with this agency for 20 years and counting, I do not plan on switching anytime soon. I have recommended this agency to all my friends and family, with no complaints!"
Profile photo of Nick Campo

Nick Campo

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Campo
"I've been insured with Lisa Vitiello Statefarm for 5 years now and not only does the staff treat you like family but they have also saved me hundreds if not thousands on insurance!"