Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Vitiello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Vitiello

5 out of 5 average rating (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paige Collister

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Collister
"I made the switch from Geico to State Farm when buying my first home and looking for homeowners insurance. I worked with Mike Bitetto, who made the entire process so easy.. that I decided to switch my auto policy to State Farm too. Mike was extremely easy to work with, he was honest and knowledgeable and was able to provide a ton of helpful insight and advice. Once I moved into my home, he also helped me verify the insurance of a vendor I was using to take down several trees on the property. He is always in clear communication with me, responding to my calls and emails within hours, even on the weekend and while he was OOO on vacation. He also able to get me a much better rate and value than I previously had. Thanks Mike!!! Looking forward to continuing the relationship with you and the State Farm team."

Paul Lynch

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lynch
"Great Customer Service all the time!"

Milagros

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros
"(Translated by Google) My experience with State Farm was excellent, the staff team in the office helped me answer my questions immediately. (Original) Mi experiencia con State Farm fue excelente el equipo personal de la oficina me ayudaron a resolver inmediatamente mis preguntas."

Samantha Fosella

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Fosella
"I had had a major flood occur in my brand new apartment before I even moved in. As you can imagine, this was a very traumatic experience. I was so lucky that David Nanna was my insurance broker! He explained the entire process of submitting a claim to me, guided me through the process, followed up with the insurance adjusters for updates, the list goes on and on. He really went above and beyond to help assist me during this difficult time. Even more recently, I had received an erroneous letter from my mortgage lender regarding sufficient insurance coverage for the building, and David took it upon himself to contact my mortgage lender and sort out the issue for me. I can easily say that working with David has been the best part of a terrible experience. Thank you, David and thank you, State Farm!"

vin c

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vin c
"Geri is the BEST! I love her so much!"

Christina Mandal

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mandal
"Marjorie's attention to detail and customer-first attitude was top-notch. She carefully listened to my concerns and needs, assessed which State Farm services would be the right fit, and kept me informed every step of the way. She is clear in her communications, and quick to respond to any inquiries. Service is what keeps customers coming back, and because of Marjorie, I will remain a loyal State Farm customer. 10/10!"

Jessica Zunic

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zunic
"I had such a wonderful experience working with the agents here at State Farm. They helped me get my business insured and kept in constant communication with me thru the process. Highly recommend this branch."

T T

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"Lisa and her team are top notch. Attentive, responsive, and friendly."

Donavan Mckenzie

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Mckenzie
"Best customer service from an insurance company I've ever received. From the moment I set foot in their doors (pre covid) everyone was extremely helpful. Marjorie went to work and ensured I had the best coverage. She goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience with State Farm. Between Marjorie's customer service and State Farms rates, I have no reason to look anywhere else"

Bernadette Campana

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Campana
"Marjorie has been exceptional; always helpful and informative. I'm very happy with the customer service she provides me with every time. I'm a happy & content Life insurance & Car Ins Policy holder with State Farm. State Farm will not ever lose me as a client because of employees like Marjorie."

Daniella Dieppa

August 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Daniella Dieppa
"I'd like say thank you for hearing me out and helping me😉"

Gramen Shoshi

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gramen Shoshi
"They are very helpful!"

Kathryn Trevisan

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Trevisan
"I have never been to an agent that was so caring and concerned about what I truly needed. All of the staff members are attentive and willing to help in any way. Mariana was honestly a life saver. I wasn’t very knowledgeable on insurance terms and conditions and she took the time to explain all of my options. She always gave me the option that she herself would take and never tried to “sell” me. Honestly, the best decision I made was contacting Mariana and Lisa at statefarm!"

John O'Reilly

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Reilly
"i have been insured by State Farm for over 35 years and Lisa as my agent. Fortunately I had very few times that I needed to use my insurance but when I did it was handled in a highly satisfactory manner. I just drove up from Florida in my 2017 XTS Cadillac and my windshield got cracked by an object thrown up from the road. I called Lisa's office and within a day they had recommended a nearby glass replacement company. As well as agreeing to replace the glass with OEM Original Equipment Manufactured Glass.. That is very important!! The repair facility did a great job and I'm very satisfied"

Michael Denning

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Denning
"Great staff"

Paul Lombardo

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lombardo
"This has to be the best place for state farm insurance they are friendly they know me by my first name..lol you will not be sorry"

Matt Ferreira

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ferreira
"10/10 Service Would recommend to everyone Customer service is outstanding and very efficient"

darko _

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by darko _
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years and couldn't be happier. Lisa Vitiello is the best and she will go above and beyond for you. Lisa provides you with the best service and professionalism. If you need a insurance agent she's the best of the best!"

Adriana Joyce

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Joyce
"Lisa Vitiello's agency is the most welcoming and friendly insurance agency I have ever walked into! I have been with this agency for 20 years and counting, I do not plan on switching anytime soon. I have recommended this agency to all my friends and family, with no complaints!"

Nick Campo

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Campo
"I've been insured with Lisa Vitiello Statefarm for 5 years now and not only does the staff treat you like family but they have also saved me hundreds if not thousands on insurance!"

Daniel Hall

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hall
"Lisa and everyone at her office are always so nice and very helpful. Anytime i call they make life easy and make sure everything is taken care of. I use them for all business and personal insurance and highly recommend them over any other company. They will treat you like family"

Mariana Reis

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Reis
"I’ve had the extreme pleasure of working for Lisa Vitiello for 10+ years at the State Farm Insurance office located in Eastchester, New York. Lisa is an outstanding insurance agent who goes above and beyond not only for her customers but for her staff as well. Anyone who has met Lisa knows that she is a wonderful and caring individual with an extraordinary sense of humor. Our primary focus as a team is to ensure that our clients clearly understand the insurance that they are purchasing and that any questions are answered. Feel free to stop by our newly renovated office and speak with one of our staff for any insurance related inquiries."

Andrea Agurto

June 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Agurto
"As a recent graduate from college, saving money with great advice and service was important to me. I went to Lisa's agency and saved $300 a year on my auto insurance. I'm so happy!"

L M

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"Working as an intern at State Farm Insurance with Lisa has been a great experience so far! The office is great and is filled with people who truly care about their job and are willing to help you!"