Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Vitiello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Vitiello

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

T T

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are top notch. Attentive, responsive, and friendly."

Donavan Mckenzie

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service from an insurance company I've ever received. From the moment I set foot in their doors (pre covid) everyone was extremely helpful. Marjorie went to work and ensured I had the best coverage. She goes above and beyond to ensure I have the best experience with State Farm. Between Marjorie's customer service and State Farms rates, I have no reason to look anywhere else"

Bernadette Campana

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marjorie has been exceptional; always helpful and informative. I'm very happy with the customer service she provides me with every time. I'm a happy & content Life insurance & Car Ins Policy holder with State Farm. State Farm will not ever lose me as a client because of employees like Marjorie."

Daniella Dieppa

August 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"I'd like say thank you for hearing me out and helping me😉"

Gramen Shoshi

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful!"

Kathryn Trevisan

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never been to an agent that was so caring and concerned about what I truly needed. All of the staff members are attentive and willing to help in any way. Mariana was honestly a life saver. I wasn’t very knowledgeable on insurance terms and conditions and she took the time to explain all of my options. She always gave me the option that she herself would take and never tried to “sell” me. Honestly, the best decision I made was contacting Mariana and Lisa at statefarm!"

John O'Reilly

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"i have been insured by State Farm for over 35 years and Lisa as my agent. Fortunately I had very few times that I needed to use my insurance but when I did it was handled in a highly satisfactory manner. I just drove up from Florida in my 2017 XTS Cadillac and my windshield got cracked by an object thrown up from the road. I called Lisa's office and within a day they had recommended a nearby glass replacement company. As well as agreeing to replace the glass with OEM Original Equipment Manufactured Glass.. That is very important!! The repair facility did a great job and I'm very satisfied"

Michael Denning

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Paul Lombardo

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"This has to be the best place for state farm insurance they are friendly they know me by my first name..lol you will not be sorry"

Matt Ferreira

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"10/10 Service Would recommend to everyone Customer service is outstanding and very efficient"

darko _

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years and couldn't be happier. Lisa Vitiello is the best and she will go above and beyond for you. Lisa provides you with the best service and professionalism. If you need a insurance agent she's the best of the best!"

Adriana Joyce

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa Vitiello's agency is the most welcoming and friendly insurance agency I have ever walked into! I have been with this agency for 20 years and counting, I do not plan on switching anytime soon. I have recommended this agency to all my friends and family, with no complaints!"

Nick Campo

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Lisa Vitiello Statefarm for 5 years now and not only does the staff treat you like family but they have also saved me hundreds if not thousands on insurance!"

Daniel Hall

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa and everyone at her office are always so nice and very helpful. Anytime i call they make life easy and make sure everything is taken care of. I use them for all business and personal insurance and highly recommend them over any other company. They will treat you like family"

Mariana Reis

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the extreme pleasure of working for Lisa Vitiello for 10+ years at the State Farm Insurance office located in Eastchester, New York. Lisa is an outstanding insurance agent who goes above and beyond not only for her customers but for her staff as well. Anyone who has met Lisa knows that she is a wonderful and caring individual with an extraordinary sense of humor. Our primary focus as a team is to ensure that our clients clearly understand the insurance that they are purchasing and that any questions are answered. Feel free to stop by our newly renovated office and speak with one of our staff for any insurance related inquiries."

Andrea Agurto

June 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"As a recent graduate from college, saving money with great advice and service was important to me. I went to Lisa's agency and saved $300 a year on my auto insurance. I'm so happy!"

L M

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Working as an intern at State Farm Insurance with Lisa has been a great experience so far! The office is great and is filled with people who truly care about their job and are willing to help you!"